• Chairman Ochs

    Chairman Ochs was recognized by Governor Gordon in the 2022 State of the State address to the WY Legislature.

    Dr Clouston

    Dr. Ken Clouston is recognized as 2022 All Wyoming School Board Member

    with CCSD Board Members Lisa Durgin, Chair Ann Ochs and Larry Steiger.


    Current Board Chair Mrs. Ochs - 2019 All Wyoming School Board
    Former Board Chair Dr. Fall - Golden Bell Award